World reviewer

Reviewer of media amongst other things

Unethical danes, childlabour, MIG and murderers in al-qaida.

leave a comment »

Ok, childlabour is disgusting no doubt about it but the so called “ethical” countries such as Sweden do in fact have childlabour. Not 10 year old children but between 12-17. A person, according to swedish law, is a child/minor until that person turns 18 years old. I know many who started to work when they were children. It was actually very common to start working fulltime as 15 year old 30-40 years ago. On the same note, if danish banks are “unethical” because they invest in armament… that maybe gives countries like Israel a better chance to defend themself i’m all for it. People, especially journalists, need to get their heads out of their asses and smell the air. No one likes Hamas, if you aren’t a retard that is or a leftwing extremist. Nazis i assume do love Hamas but their are just as morons as AFA etc but much smaller in numbers so i don’t even count them in.

Al-Qaida. Lovely thing. Don’t you just love fanatical morons who murder innocent people because a country didn’t want to set free another fantacital moron that’s in a UK prison? Why don’t we, the real countries in the world, adapt the same tactics? Let’s start murder random people to get our will through. No one would miss sandboxes as Iraq if it was nuked. Would be a great parking lot as well.

Lastly. Dan Eliasson. You are the retard of the month. Grats. It’s only the 3rd of June and you already got the reward. This video is the first thing i had in mind reading this article.

Written by worldreviewer

June 3, 2009 at 11:08

Taxpayers money thrown around.

leave a comment »

Luckily enough there won’t be (maybe) a statefinanced imam education. State and religion has been seperated for many years in Sweden and to use taxpayers money to finance ANY religion is repulsive.

I have always wondered why people whine and bitch that they might get higher taxes if the socialdemocrats gets the power in Sweden. At the same time those who whine seem to be ignorant about thr fact that they already “give” away a huge amount of their money to the state so that for example foreign students can study at universities here in Sweden without paying ANYTHING at all in tuision fees, immigrants who are illiterate get welfare for decades etc etc etc. I could go on and on what the taxpayers do infact “finance” here in Sweden.

Latest number i saw was that each Swedish person pays 2500 SEK each year because we are in the EU. That is ~200 SEK each month that you can’t call anything but a tax. ~25 billion SEK each year. The entire Swedish law enforcement costs 20 billion each year. So yeah, keep whining about a taxraise if the socialdemocrats gets the power. “You” are already paying so much tax that even if they do raise the tax “you” don’t have the right to whine.

Socialism is just so lovely, isn’t it?

DN SvD1 SvD2 SvD3 SvD4

Written by worldreviewer

June 1, 2009 at 12:39

Posted in Media/press

Tagged with , , , ,

Viva la socialism and why not communism!?

with one comment

Well, Jong-Il Kim has done it again. Everyone’s so surprised and baffled about this detonation of a second nuclear bomb. The most hilarious thing about this is that UN is assembling for a “crisis meeting” now because of this. Why? I mean… UN can’t agree nor do anything even if their lives depended on it. In this case it really could be about their lives. Monkeys could do a better job than UN.

SvD CNN DN1 DN2

Written by worldreviewer

May 25, 2009 at 09:41

Posted in Media/press

Tagged with , ,

I’m back! And the stonethrowers are infiltrating swedish authority.

with 7 comments

Some strange (and successful) escapes has happened from the detention center for people who have not been granted asylum and are about to be sent back to their homeland.

The people that are detained have no right to be in Sweden because they were not granted asylum. Were simple. I mean… it’s extremely simple. I as a swedish citizen do NOT have the right to be in any country (but european) in the world if i don’t have a visa clearance to the country. If i stay over the days stated in the visa i’m illegally in the country. Now, these people have applied for asylum and were denied. Hence, they are illegally in Sweden and the only right thing is to deport them back to their home country. Very simple as i said. And isn’t it strange that ALMOST EVERYONE that seeks for asylum in Sweden are persecuted in their home country for different kind of reasons and around 95% of the asylum seekers DO NOT have any kind of identifications with them. Isn’t that just a bit strange?

Throw out the illegal aliens… now!

GP Dagen Ystads Kristianstads HD

Written by worldreviewer

May 23, 2009 at 11:12

Posted in Media/press

Tagged with , ,

Shocking news! Talibans murder people!?

with 5 comments

Anyone who hasn’t been living under a rock and at the same time deaf and blind must have noticed that talibans aren’t fans of human rights amongst other things that “we” take for granted in the west. Of course the politically correct newspapers just have to get a quote from someone that haven’t seen nor heard anything of the bad things the talibans have done. How…”cute“. The refuge situation is entirely the talibans fault. Not the Pakistan governments. Anyone who is 2 years or old realize that. Even if 1 million talibans died in this war i would not have any kind of trouble sleeping as just one pig in a pigfarm is worth more than them all together.

Sadly some people do get a “misfire” in conflict areas and kill their own friends.

SvD

Written by worldreviewer

May 11, 2009 at 18:52

Posted in Media/press

Tagged with , , , ,

Mutilation of boys is sick and perverted. And legal!

leave a comment »

How can anyone willingly mutilate their own son by cutting off their foreskin? It’s a sick and barbaric stoneage thing that people still do for religious reasons or ignorance. There is no medical studies that support the myths such as “reduced risk for HIV” etc by cutting off the foreskin. None at all. I see no difference between mutaliting boys and girls. Ban circumcision now! And prosecute the doctor and parents for child abuse and assault for doing crap like this.

I’m utterly disgusted.

Written by worldreviewer

May 9, 2009 at 22:18

Posted in Media/press

Tagged with ,

Illegal aliens above law in Sweden and India is going pro patriotism?

with 4 comments

They are illegally in Sweden and they are entitled to care in Swedish hospitals.. paid by you, the taxpayers. Well that is what “Centerpartiet” wants. Already today in the county “Sk√•ne” do illegal aliens get basic dentalcare. It is illegal to not call the police if you see a crime being committed. To care for some illegal aliens teeth and not call the police is a crime. To do like Centerpartiet and promote people to help illegal aliens is retarded.

I personally hope that BJP does well in the India election. It is time for people to start loving their own country (all around the world) again and not give in to different demands from outsiders. Muslims are infact outsiders in India. There is absolutely nothing wrong with patriotism. It’s something good for you as a person AND the country. When you don’t have patriotism “in your veins” then crap what we have in Sweden emerges. Minorities are dictating the conditions for the majority all the while the majority sits quiet.

DN

Written by worldreviewer

May 8, 2009 at 11:32

Posted in Media/press

Tagged with , , , ,